English!

Alot of studying today, i´m not a big fan of this course... but it´s only two weeks left so i think i will survive ;) Today i will try to write in english, i hope you are reading Marta!

Right now the music is on and my partymood is up so this day will end in a good way... practise at seven, first weightlifting and then 2 hours practise with the ball.. and today is our first "fika-practise", emily will bring food so we can eat after the practise- lovely! Maybe we will take a cup of coffe before practise, so we can sitt in a corner and just gossiping about the guys- that´s what me and Emily is doing best, haha :P

Now i have to go and bake out my bread.. yeah, you read the right words, i´m baking a bread- woho! I think i will make "sockerkaka" (don´t know the english word :S) with rasberries and white cocholat to- yummie.

So this was my first blogg in english (and maybe my last), so all my friends that don´t get the swedish version (maybe just you Marta, haha) - enjoy :D


 
   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback